•  
  •  

Customer testimonials of Yelloh! Village campsites

_

Still undecided about where to go for your next holiday? Then have a look at what other holidaymakers who have stayed in Yelloh! Village campsites have to say, to help you make up your mind!

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 78,000 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

92% of customers satisfied!

In 2018, more than 78,000 questionnaires were completed. 92% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Elizabeth
From Stratford on avon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/01/2019
    until 08/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely clean site with excellent facilities
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Carsten
From Grimsby
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/01/2019
    until 28/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

excellent dtay
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Brixham
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/01/2019
    until 05/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

excellent campsite withe superb facilities
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alan
From Holywood
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/01/2019
    until 06/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very well run campsite. The bar was great with very friendly staff and the restaurant was very good value specially the pizzas!! The toilets and showers were spotless at all times. Great value for money
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ronald
From Dunoon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/01/2019
    until 26/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Sorry didn't enjoy our stay pitches were dirty no real seperation toilets the tiles all cracked supposed 10amp electricity was constantly tripping no matter how few appliances were being used in my opinion this is just expensive wild camping not somewhere we would return to we had heard these comments from others after we'd booked but decided to see for ourselves the comments were not exaggerated on the plus side the staff were very hard working and extremely helpfull
...
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christine Rachel
From Tb
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/01/2019
    until 22/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Constantly impressed by the high standards.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Keith
From Kent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/01/2019
    until 22/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent facilities/cleanliness/helpfulness and friendliness all around the site
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christer
From Tidaholm
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/11/2018
    until 01/01/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

very good service and the staff very gentle and kind. the bungalows are very good equipped and good to stay in.the toilets and showers are outstanding .so overall a very pleasant staying here in your campsite.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Somerset
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/12/2018
    until 07/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent customer service and restaurant/ bar facilities. Exceptionally clean and well maintained bathrooms and grounds. Knowledgeable and helpful staff in all areas
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brian
From Saint lanne
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/12/2018
    until 05/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Perfect, marvellous new indoor pool and jacuzzi
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Callian
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/12/2018
    until 01/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very good efficient and helpful staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Michelle
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/12/2018
    until 02/01/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

We had a lot of fun and relaxation
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Lydney
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/12/2018
    until 01/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Actually we are still here . One problem is the number of people on site with dogs that allow them to bark continually disturbing the peace. Some leave them in the caravans or motorhomes when they go out and obviously do control the barking. Also some of the pitches are not up to your usual standard , the mud is coming through the gravel as they have not been prepared sufficiently.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gert
From Gaule
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/10/2018
    until 01/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

I would like to give you ten. But the big reason why I give you 9 is the dogs. People are letting them pee all over. Not a shamed that the dogs go into an occupaid pitch.or use the fresch waterstand.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sylvia
From Gourville
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/12/2018
    until 02/01/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was very good on the whole. There was no proper door handle on the inside of the shower (Fidji 5) Otherwise we had no complaints with our unit. The buffet Christmas lunch was very good. The Sunday brunch buffet was also very good. Meals in the bar were very good, the only 'complaint' being there was too much food!! Staff were brilliant!
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Thomas
From Reigate
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/11/2018
    until 01/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

It's been great.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sally
From Bicester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/12/2018
    until 01/01/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Fantastic campsite, great facilities, beautiful gardens, clean. Only tiny criticism is that the slays on my bed were a bit flimsy and came apart a couple of times rendering me on the floor!
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marina
From Laholm
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/11/2018
    until 22/12/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The campsite should close the area where maintenance has to be done. During 2 weeks artificial turf was laid. Not acceptable to be disturbed by workers during vacation. Greedy thinking by the management. We have filed a complaint
...
Read on
Published on
2 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Keith
From Broadstairs
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/11/2018
    until 17/12/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Exceptionally well run and really good facilities with just a few niggles that take the shine off the experience. Staff are very, very good.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Kate
From Chorley
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/12/2018
    until 22/12/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Brilliant efficient and friendly staff. Great indoor pool, spa and entertainment package.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sheila
From Reading
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/12/2018
    until 22/12/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic. Improvements to facilities and restaurant appreciated. Very good quality of service and food in restaurant and bar. Kitchen and shower facilities well maintained.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Brian
From North yorkshire
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/11/2018
    until 12/12/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent site very clean & brilliant helpful friendly staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Mexilhoeira grande
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/11/2018
    until 22/11/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Turiscampo site is an absolutely idyllic site very very clean and tidy and very good amenities it has a special aura around the place and we absolutely love it, so much so we come here often even though we live about 15 mins away! Our only criticism is the electricity amp being a maximum of 10amp which always trips our electricity even though we have very little on, this really needs to be increased to match othe European sites that provide 16amp as a minimum which is really needed for Motorhomes especially if you want heating on as 10amp is just not good enough and think you should seriously think about this as it is the only thing that lets your lovely site down, as agreed by many other Motorhome Owners who stay at your site. Apart from the electricity this is the best site very well run and maintained.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Melvin
From Stratford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/11/2018
    until 03/12/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

we have only been hear a week, so far so good.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Luigi
From Sydney
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/11/2018
    until 02/12/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

* Good
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Carolyn Susan
From Lancs
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/11/2018
    until 26/11/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

First class facilities. Pristine shower facilities, excellent bar and restaurant. You name it....it's excellent!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Liz
From Manchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/11/2018
    until 25/11/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Linda
From Morpeth
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/10/2018
    until 20/11/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was amazing the site is beautifully kept, there is always staff around to help you and they are extremely pleasant, nothing is too much trouble.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Neil
From Maidenbower
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/11/2018
    until 09/11/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Very pleasant, good facilities and helpful staff.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Catherine
From Bristol
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/10/2018
    until 02/11/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site, loved the indoor pool
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×